You are here

Office of Community Life

The Office of Community Life is located at Pennell House.

Louise Smith Louise Smith ’77, M.S., PCC
Dean of Community Life
phone: 937-471-0506
fax: 937-319-6092
e-mail: lsmith@antiochcollege.org

 

Jennifer Berman Jennifer Berman ’84
Community Outreach Consultant to the Office of Community Life
phone: 937-768-3183
e-mail: jberman@antiochcollege.org

 

 

Resident Life Managers

Ann CarmanAnn Carman
Residence Life Manager
phone: 937-319-6139, ext. 7513
e-mail: acarman@antiochcollege.org

 

 

Jessica MartinezJessica Martinez
Residence Life Manager
phone: 937-319-6139, ext. 7514
e-mail: jmartinez@antiochcollege.org

 

 

Nick Daily Nick Daily
Residence Life Manager
phone: (937) 319-6139 ex. 7521 (office) or 909-677-0934
e-mail: ndaily@antiochcollege.org

 

 

Counselors

Julie Lineburgh Julie Lineburgh ’06
Counselor
phone: (937) 319-6139 ex. 7522 (office) or (330) 618-0891 (cell)
e-mail: jlineburgh@antiochcollege.org

 

 

Erin George Erin George
Counselor
phone: (937) 319-6139 ex. 7521 (office) or (614) 668-0399 (cell)
e-mail: egeorge@antiochcollege.org