You are here

Contact Admission

The Office of Admission and Financial Aid is located on the first floor of South Hall.

phone: 937-319-6082
fax: 937-319-6085
e-mail: admission@antiochcollege.org


Looking for general information? Fill out our Request Information form.  Looking for information on attending an Visit Day or scheduling a Tour? Use our Calendar to arrange your visit.

Want to speak to someone personally in Admission? See our team members below.

OUR TEAM

Heather Bowling

Heather Bowling

Office Manager for Enrollment and Community Life
e-mail: hbowling@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6082

Nikki Craft

Director of Financial Aid
e-mail: ncraft@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6082 x6016

 

Shane Creepingbear

W. Shane Creepingbear

Associate Director of Admission
e-mail: screepingbear@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6228
mobile: 937-284-0830

Click Here to Schedule an Interview with Shane

Illinois, Minnesota, Ohio (Southern), Texas, Wisconsin

Katie Jordan

Katie Jordan

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
e-mail: kjordan@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0125

Click Here to Schedule an Interview with Katie

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Ohio (Central and Northern), South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC

Kateri Kosta

Kateri Kosta

Assistant Director of Communications
e-mail: kkosta@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6139 ext. 0074

 

Jenn Wheeler

Database Coordinator and Relationship Architect 
e-mail: jwheeler@antiochcollege.org