You are here

Contact Admission

The Office of Admission and Financial Aid is located on the first floor of South Hall.

phone: 937-319-6082
fax: 937-319-6085
e-mail: admission@antiochcollege.org


Looking for general information? Fill out our Request Information form.  Looking for information on attending an Open House or scheduling a Tour? Use our Calendar to arrange your visit.

Want to speak to someone personally in Admission? See our team members below.

OUR TEAM

Micah Canal

Micah Canal

Dean of Admission
e-mail: mcanal@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6236
mobile: 937-471-0456

International/US Territories
Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO (AE), Mariana Islands, American Samoa, Guam, APO/FPO (AP)

Randy Brown

Randy Brown

Director of Financial Aid
e-mail: rbrown@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6016

Shane Creepingbear

W. Shane Creepingbear

Assistant Director of Admission & Multicultural Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator
e-mail: screepingbear@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6228
mobile: 937-286-8455

Central United States
Texas, Illinois, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Tennessee, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Missouri, Arkansas, Albama, Louisiana, South Carolina, Mississippi

Jillian Johnson

Jillian Johnson

Assistant Director of Admission and Alumni Recruitment Coordinator
e-mail: jillianjohnson@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-767-1948
mobile: 937-776-8544

Eastern United States
New York, North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, New Jersey, Massachusetts, District of Columbia, Connecticut, Maine, Delaware, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Pennsylvania

Katie Jordan

Katie Jordan

Admission Counselor
e-mail: kjordan@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0125

Midwest United States
Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Kentucky

Kyle Long

Kyle Long

Admission Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator
e-mail: klong@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0124

Western United States
California, Arizona, Washington, Colorado, Oregon, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Nevada, Iowa, Utah, Idaho, Kansas, Hawaii, Nebraska, Alaska, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota

Heather Bowling

Heather Bowling

Office Manager
e-mail: hbowling@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6082

Josh Alvarez

Joshua Alvarez

Database Manager
e-mail: jalvarez@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-767-1374

Kateri Kosta

Kateri Kosta

Marketing Coordinator
e-mail: kkosta@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6139 ext. 0074