You are here

Contact Admission

The Office of Admission and Financial Aid is located on the first floor of South Hall.

phone: 937-319-6082
fax: 937-319-6085
e-mail: admission@antiochcollege.org


Looking for general information? Fill out our Request Information form.  Looking for information on attending an Visit Day or scheduling a Tour? Use our Calendar to arrange your visit.

Want to speak to someone personally in Admission? See our team members below.

OUR TEAM

Heather Bowling

Heather Bowling

Office Manager
e-mail: hbowling@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6082

Randy Brown

Randy Brown

Director of Financial Aid
e-mail: rbrown@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6016

Micah Canal

Micah Canal

Dean of Admission
e-mail: mcanal@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6236
mobile: 937-471-0456

International/US Territories
Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO (AE), Mariana Islands, American Samoa, Guam, APO/FPO (AP)

Shane Creepingbear

W. Shane Creepingbear

Assistant Director of Admission & Multicultural Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator
e-mail: screepingbear@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6228
mobile: 937-286-8455

New York, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Texas, Illinois, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Tennessee, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Missouri, Arkansas, Alabama, Louisiana, South Carolina, Mississippi

Katie Jordan

Katie Jordan

Admission Counselor & Transfer Student Coordinator
e-mail: kjordan@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0125

Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Washington, D.C., Rhode Island, Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Kentucky, West Virginia

Kateri Kosta

Kateri Kosta

Assistant Director of Communications
e-mail: kkosta@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6139 ext. 0074

Kyle Long

Kyle Long

Admission Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator
e-mail: klong@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0124

Western United States
California, Arizona, Washington, Colorado, Oregon, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Nevada, Iowa, Utah, Idaho, Kansas, Hawaii, Nebraska, Alaska, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota